• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9
  • Image 10
  • Image 11
  • Image 12
  • Image 13
  • Image 14
  • Image 15
  • Image 16
  • Image 17
  • Image 18
  • Image 19
  • Image 20
Back to listing Ref. 2449501
Individual house - 280m² - 6 bedroom(s)
1 350 000€
Area 280 m²
land area 22 ares
6
Bathrooms 1
2
3

Description

Redange-Sur-Attert
WE OFFER A PERFORMANT AND SERIOUS SERVICE FOR RENTING RESULTS NEARLY 100% AND SELLING MORE THAN 95%! WE WORK ON THE PROPERTIES 7/7 AND AGREE A REDUCTION ON OUR SALES COMMISSIONS !!
all requests to be made by email to rbi@pt.lu please
take the time to read the text - curious?
==============================
on a ground from 2200 sqm about
you want to live on the country-side, but a place where ou have all the facilities, REDANGE-sur-Attert - which has all kind of , a big shopping-center / high school, sports center - swimming pool - sauna, public transport, at 22 minutes from Ettelbruck, the capital of the North, 20 minutes from Mersch, the geographical center of the country, Strassen and Mamer with the European School II, 27 minutes away, as well as an access to the motorway in 20 minutes, Kirchberg in half an hour
with man green areas and forests, to spend your evenings and w.e especially with your family in a peaceful and quiet place, on a magnificent plot of 22 ares very well arranged and fenced, on several levels, fish pond, corners lending themselves to make a good grill with your family and your friends, you have children? you like animals like dogs or cats, we have a HOUSE built about 20 years ago, exposed east-south-west, of a surface exceeding 280m2, of which about 175m2 net living surface,
5bedrooms (1 with a balcony), possible to make a small studio on the ground floor, iving room with stove and veranda, excellent new kitchen fully equipped and a spacious new bathroom with a bath opened in the room and a shower, 2 separate toilets, terraces, large garage for 2 cars (13 m deep) possible to make a studio or an office (or room for visitors), storage rooms, 3000 liter water tank for the ground, rare propery!
just check, properties of the same size, with even no the half of this house, are easily more than 1,3 million - it is your choice

bring us properties to rent or sell, we pay you a commission

Characteristics

Heater
Fireplace
heaters
Oil heating
Energy saving
Double glazing
Outside
Terrace
Garden
garden surface 2400 m²
information
Reference 2449501
number of rooms 6
Area 280 m²
land area 22 ares
Year of construction 2001
Availability immédiate
inside
Orientation est-sud-ouest
utility room
Renovated
accepted animals
Location
Number of floors 3
Car park
garages 2
Parking open 3
Rooms
Bathrooms 1
Bathroom 1

Localisation

Contact Us

Share Ad

• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9
  • Image 10
  • Image 11
  • Image 12
  • Image 13
  • Image 14
  • Image 15
  • Image 16
  • Image 17
  • Image 18
  • Image 19
  • Image 20
Zurück zur Liste Ref. 2449501
Einzelhaus - 280m² - 6 zimmer (s)
1 350 000€
Oberfläche 280 m²
Landfläche 22 ares
6
Badezimmer 1
2
3

Beschreibung

Redange-Sur-Attert
Bitte senden Sie alle Anfragen per E-Mail an rbi@pt.lu.
nehmen Sie sich die Zeit, den Text zu lesen - neugierig?
Wollen Sie mitten auf dem Land wohnen, inmitten von Grünflächen und Wäldern
auf 22 Ar Grundstück !!
REDANGE-sur-Attert - mit allen Einrichtungen - Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Shopping-Zentrum/ Gymnasium, Sportzentrum - Schwimmbad - Sauna, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, und 22 Minuten von Ettelbruck, der Hauptstadt des Nordens, 20 Minuten von Mersch, dem geographischen Zentrum des Landes, Strassen und Mamer mit der Europäischen Schule II, 27 Minuten entfernt, sowie der Autobahnanschluss in 20 Minuten, Kirchberg in einer halben Stunde.
Sie leben gerne auf dem Land, mit Grünflächen und Wäldern in der Nähe, verbringen Ihre Abende und das WC vor allem mit der Familie an einem ruhigen und friedlichen Ort, auf einem wunderschönen Grundstück von 22 Ar, sehr gut angelegt und eingezäunt, auf mehreren Ebenen, Teich, Ecken, die sich für ein gutes Grillen mit der Familie und Ihren Freunden eignen, Sie haben Kinder? Sie lieben Tiere wie Hunde oder Katzen, wir haben ein HAUS, das vor etwa 20 Jahren gebaut wurde, Ost-Südwest-Ausrichtung, mit einer Fläche von fast 280 m2, davon etwa 175m2 bewohnbar,
5-6 Schlafzimmer, eines davon mit großem Südwestbalkon (mögliches Studio im Erdgeschoss), Wohnzimmer mit Kaminofen und Veranda, ausgezeichnete neue, komplett ausgestattete Küche, amerikanischer Kühlschrank und ein geräumiges neues Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche, 2 separate Toiletten, Terrassen, große Garage für 2 Autos, Möglichkeit, ein weiteres Büro (oder Zimmer für Besucher) zu bauen, Keller, 3000 Liter Tank für das bewässern der Aussenanlagen, seltenes Objekt! (Vergleichen Sie - Häuser zum Verkauf in der Gegend stehen für mehr als 1.300.000€ mit nicht einmal einem Viertel der Grundstücksfläche unseres Objekts
WIR SIND EIN GEWISSENHAFTER MAKLER UND AUESSERST SERIOES, VERTRAUEN SIE UNS IHRE IMMOBILIE AN , VERMIETUNG FAST 100% RESULTATE, VERKAUF UEBER 95% (WIR GEBEN EINE ERMAESSUNG AUF UNSEREN COURTAGEN UND VERARBEITEN ALLES 7/7

Spezifikationen

Heizung
Kamin
Heizungen
Ölheizung
Energieeinsparungen
Doppelverglasung
äußere
Terrasse
Garten
Gartenfläche 2400 m²
Informationen
Referenz 2449501
Anzahl der Zimmer 6
Oberfläche 280 m²
Landfläche 22 ares
Baujahr 2001
Verfügbarkeit immédiate
innen
Ausrichtung est-sud-ouest
Allzweckraum
renoviert
Haustiere erlaubt
Lage
Anzahl der Etagen 3
Parkplatz
Garagen 2
Parkplatz offen 3
Münzen
Badezimmer 1
Dusche 1

Localize Gut

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Teilen Ad