• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9
  • Image 10
  • Image 11
  • Image 12
  • Image 13
  • Image 14
  • Image 15
  • Image 16
  • Image 17
  • Image 18
  • Image 19
  • Image 20
Back to listing Ref. 2449501
Individual house - 280m² - 6 bedroom(s)
1 350 000€
Area 280 m²
land area 22 ares
6
Bathrooms 1
2
3

Description

Redange-Sur-Attert
WE OFFER A PERFORMANT AND SERIOUS SERVICE FOR RENTING RESULTS NEARLY 100% AND SELLING MORE THAN 95%! WE WORK ON THE PROPERTIES 7/7 AND AGREE A REDUCTION ON OUR SALES COMMISSIONS !!
all requests to be made by email to rbi@pt.lu please
take the time to read the text - curious?
==============================
on a ground from 2200 sqm about
you want to live on the country-side, but a place where ou have all the facilities, REDANGE-sur-Attert - which has all kind of , a big shopping-center / high school, sports center - swimming pool - sauna, public transport, at 22 minutes from Ettelbruck, the capital of the North, 20 minutes from Mersch, the geographical center of the country, Strassen and Mamer with the European School II, 27 minutes away, as well as an access to the motorway in 20 minutes, Kirchberg in half an hour
with man green areas and forests, to spend your evenings and w.e especially with your family in a peaceful and quiet place, on a magnificent plot of 22 ares very well arranged and fenced, on several levels, fish pond, corners lending themselves to make a good grill with your family and your friends, you have children? you like animals like dogs or cats, we have a HOUSE built about 20 years ago, exposed east-south-west, of a surface exceeding 280m2, of which about 175m2 net living surface,
5bedrooms (1 with a balcony), possible to make a small studio on the ground floor, iving room with stove and veranda, excellent new kitchen fully equipped and a spacious new bathroom with a bath opened in the room and a shower, 2 separate toilets, terraces, large garage for 2 cars (13 m deep) possible to make a studio or an office (or room for visitors), storage rooms, 3000 liter water tank for the ground, rare propery!
just check, properties of the same size, with even no the half of this house, are easily more than 1,3 million - it is your choice

bring us properties to rent or sell, we pay you a commission

Characteristics

Heater
Fireplace
heaters
Oil heating
Energy saving
Double glazing
Outside
Terrace
Garden
garden surface 2400 m²
information
Reference 2449501
number of rooms 6
Area 280 m²
land area 22 ares
Year of construction 2001
Availability immédiate
inside
Orientation est-sud-ouest
utility room
Renovated
accepted animals
Location
Number of floors 3
Car park
garages 2
Parking open 3
Rooms
Bathrooms 1
Bathroom 1

Localisation

Contact Us

Share Ad

• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9
  • Image 10
  • Image 11
  • Image 12
  • Image 13
  • Image 14
  • Image 15
  • Image 16
  • Image 17
  • Image 18
  • Image 19
  • Image 20
  • Image 21
Retour au listing Réf. 2449501
Maison individuelle - 280m² - 6 chambre(s)
1 480 000€
Surface 280 m²
Surface terrain 22 ares
6
Salles de bain 1
2
3

Description du bien

Redange-Sur-Attert
toute demande à faire par email à rbi@pt.lu svp
prenez le temps de lire le texte - curieux?
==============================
SUR 22 ARES DE TERRAIN bien aménagé, surtout siVOUS AIMEZ VIVRE A LA CAMPAGNE, mais dans une ville qui a toutes les commodités, REDANGE-sur-Attert - qui dispose de toutes facilités-commerces / Lycée, centre sportif-piscine-sauna, transport public, et à 22 minutes d'Ettelbruck, la capitale du Nord, 20 minutes de Mersch, centre géographique du pays, Strassen et Mamer avec l'Ecole Européenne II, à 27 minutes, ainsi que l'accès de l'autoroute à 20 minutes, Kirchberg en une demi-heure
vous aimez vivre à la campagne, avec zones de verdures et des forêts tout proche, passer vos soirées et les w.e surtout en famille dans un endroit paisible et calme, sur un magnifique terrain de 22 ares très bien aménagé et clôturé, sur plusieurs niveaux, étang, coins se prêtant à faire une bonne grillade en famille et vos amis, vous avez des enfants? vous aimez les animaux comme des chiens ou chats, nous avons une MAISON construite il y a 20 ans environ, exposé est-sud-ouest, d'une surface dépassant proche de 280 m2, dont environ 175m2 habitables,
5-6 chambres, dont une avec un grand balcon exposé sud-ouest ( studio possible au rdch), salon avec poêle et véranda, excellente nouvelle cuisine complètement équipée, frigo américain, et une spacieuse nouvelle salle de bain avec baignoire et douche, 2 WC séparés, terrasses, grand garage pour 2 voitures (13 m de profondeur) , possible de faire un autre bureau (ou chambre pour visiteurs) caves, citerne pour 3000 litres d'eau d'arrosage, objet rare! (comparez - des maison à vendre dans la région sont à plus que 1.300.000€ avec même pas un quart de la surface du terrain de notre objet
VOUS CHERCHEZ UNE AGENCE PERFORMANTE AVEC LA PLUS GRANDE SERIOSITE - CONFIEZ NOUS UNE VENTE OU LOCATION, RESULTATS à PLUS DE 95% DE REUSSITE
commissions réduites !

Caractéristiques

Chauffage
Cheminée
Radiateurs
Chauffage au fuel
Economie d'énergie
Double vitrage
Extérieur
Terrasse
Jardin
Surface jardin 2400 m²
Informations
Référence 2449501
Nombre de chambres 6
Surface 280 m²
Surface terrain 22 ares
Année de construction 2001
Disponibilité immédiate
Intérieur
Orientation est-sud-ouest
Buanderie
Rénové
Animaux acceptés
Localisation
Nombre d'étages 3
Parking
Garages 2
Parking(s) ouvert(s) 3
Pièces
Salles de bain 1
Salle de douche 1

Localiser le bien

Contactez-nous

Partager l'annonce